Sites en Europe

Allemagne

An den Dominikanern 11-27
50668 Köln
Germany

Téléphone: +49 221 37991-0
Fax: +49 221 37991-200

 

Bureau Hamburg
Deichstr. 48 - 50
20459 Hamburg
Germany

Téléphone: +49 40 790299
Fax: +49 40 790299-355

 

info@msig-europe.com

Michael Kärcher

Michael Kärcher

Leiter Region Deutschland

France

65 rue de la Victoire
75009 Paris
France

Téléphone: +33 1 4067-4242
Fax: +33 1 4067-1234

 

france@msig-europe.com

François Fournie

François Fournié

Branch Manager

Slovaquie

Štúrova 11
81102 Bratislava
Slovakia

Téléphone: +421 250207811
Fax: +421 2502078-10

 

slovakia@msig-europe.com

Radovan Figura

Radovan Figura

Branch Manager

Belgique

6th Floor
Vorstlaan 360
Boulevard du Souverain 360
1160 Bruxelles
Belgium

Téléphone: +32 2 6460940
Fax: +32 2 5451129

 

belgium@msig-europe.com

Shugo Suzuki

Shugo Suzuki

Branch Manager

Espagne

Calle Sor Angela de la Cruz, 6 – 4ª Pta.
28020 Madrid
Spain

Téléphone:
+34 91 186 7980
+34 91 186 7981
Fax: +34 91 5931764

 

spain@msig-europe.com

Isamu Takase

Isamu Takase

Branch Manager

Italie

1st Floor Foro Buonaparte, 63
20121 Milan
Italy

Téléphone: +39 02 87914310
Fax: +39 02 879143-31

 

italy@msig-europe.com

Giorgio Bidoli

Giorgio Bidoli

Branch Manager

Les Pays-Bas

7th Floor, De Boelelaan 7
1083 HJ Amsterdam
Netherlands

Téléphone: +31 20 6640211
Fax: +31 20 6643216

 

6th Floor Wilhelminatoren
Wilhelminaplein 14
3072 DE Rotterdam
Netherlands

Téléphone: +31 10 4036788

 

netherlands@msig-europe.com

Jos Lagarde

Jos Lagarde

Branch Manager